Bahnhofstraße 35, 4800 Attnang-Puchheim
a.puchheim@alif.at | IBAN: AT70 2032 0321 0213 5443

Linzerstraße 29, 4240 Freistadt
freistadt@alif.at | IBAN: AT73 3411 0000 0261 9344

Wienerstraße 296, 4030 Linz
linz@alif.at | IBAN: AT27 2032 0321 0004 1890

Linzerstraße 6, 4614 Marchtrenk
marchtrenk@alif.at | IBAN: AT07 1500 0005 9109 8488

Gniglerstraße 16, 5020 Salzburg
salzburg@alif.at | IBAN: AT51 3500 0000 0202 2523

Bahnhofstraße 54, 4050 Traun
traun@alif.at | IBAN: AT36 1400 0479 1051 7615

Messenbacherstraße 30, 4655 Vorchdorf
vorchdorf@alif.at | IBAN: AT67 2032 0202 0000 1921

Grazerstraße 39, 4820 Reiterndorf
badischl@alif.at | IBAN: AT35 2031 4000 0001 3706

Weisslhofweg 14a, 5400 Hallein
hallein@alif.at | IBAN: AT35 3502 1000 1801 7327

Oberauerstraße 6, 5230 Mattighofen
mattighofen@alif.at | IBAN: AT59 4480 0313 9417 0000

Naarnerstraße 74, 4320 Perg
perg@alif.at | IBAN: AT20 2032 0321 0011 4184

Seifentruhe 5, 4400 Steyr
steyr@alif.at | IBAN: AT36 1860 0000 1532 3371

Schafwiesenstraße 15a, 4600 Wels
wels@alif.at | IBAN: AT15 1513 0002 8160 4256